OHS Free webinar for the month August-2015


Topics: Preparing your Organization for NFPA 70E 2015

DATE: August 19, 2015

TIME: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Webinar will include:

  • Review of statistics related to injuries and fatalities
  • NFPA 70E terminology updates
  • NFPA 70E updates to the boundaries around electrical equipment
  • Applicable updates to electrical personal protective equipment (PPE)
  • NFPA 70E updates on contractors, work permits, training, and more!

Link : Click the the registration button:   Registration

Webinar academy from on24 free seminar:


Topics :Innovative Technology for Confined Space Safety

Date:August 11, 2015

Time:12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Webinar will include:

Drager will discuss ways modern gas detection tech can make confined space entry safer and more efficient. From area monitoring to thermal imaging, various innovations are making confined space entry much safer than it ever was before.

Link : Click the the registration button: Registration

MSDS Online free webinar for August-2015(On demand)

Topics :OSHA Compliance 2015

Date:August 05, 2015

Time:11:00 am (Eastern Standard Time)

Webinar will include:

This webinar is for employers looking to stay on top of HazCom compliance. It reviews the basics of HazCom and GHS, provides a snap shot of what's happening today, including breaking GHS news, and covers a host of tips and best practices for managing the transition to GHS.

Link : Click the the registration button: Registration

BNP Media Events:

Topics :Hottest Construction application

Date:August 19, 2015

Time:2:00 PM EDT

Link : Click the the registration button: Registration